Executive Director
Ron Krom
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 11 fax: 860.343.0023
email: ron@svdmiddletown.org

Administrative Coordinator:
Zully Torres
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 10 fax: 860.343.0023

email: zully@svdmiddletown.org

Development Coordinator
Tanja B. Moriarty
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 13 fax: 860.343.0023
email: tanja@svdmiddletown.org

Supportive Housing Coordinator
Terry Carbone
phone: 860.347.4059 fax: 860.343.0023
email: terry@svdmiddletown.org

Case Managers at Liberty Commons
Diane Cipollini
phone: 860.347.4059
email:diane@svdmiddletown.org

David Downs
phone: 860.347.4059
email:dave@svdmiddletown.org

Scattered Site Case Managers
Amy Gorman
phone: 860.344-0097 ext. 16
email:amy@svdmiddletown.org

Kellie Robbins
phone: 860.344-0097 ext. 22
mail:kellie@svdmiddletown.org

Katie Connell
phone: 860.344-0097 ext. 30
mail: katie@svdmiddletown.org

Assistant Director for Community Services
Lydia Brewster
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 18
email: lydia@svdmiddletown.org

Meals Coordinator
Jeremiah Rufini, Chef
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 15
email: jeremiah@svdmiddletown.org

Meals Program Assistants
860.344.0097 ext. 15
Kathy Burns
Lindsay Carillo
Carmela Murphy

Katherine Willson
Cook: Kathy Rogers

Outreach Coordinator
Valarie Smith
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 12 fax: 860.343.0023
email: valarie@svdmiddletown.org

Amazing Grace Pantry Coordinator
Kathleen Kelly
phone: 860.347.3222
fax: 860.854.6085
email: kathleen@svdmiddletown.org

Amazing Grace Pantry Assistants
Christine Topolska

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
Kim Giannetti
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 14
email: kim@svdmiddletown.org