Maryellen Shuckerow, MHSA –  Executive Director

Prior to taking the reins in August of 2019, Ms. Shuckerow worked for SVDM as a Development Coordinator from 1994-2001.  Most recently, she was the Chief Community Relations Officer for Chrysalis Center, Inc. and the Chrysalis Center Real Estate Corporation as member of the Senior Leadership Team. She has a strong passion for our mission and for the individuals and families that SVDM and the Amazing Grace Food Pantry serve.
860.344.0097 ext. 11
fax: 860.343.0023
Maryellen@SVDMiddletown.org

Lisa Magee Corvo, Soup Kitchen, Dining & Food Service Manager

860-344-0097 x-18 Main

860-343-0023 Fax

Lisa@SVDMiddletown.org

Terri Carbone, Supervising Case Manager – Supported Housing Program

860-347-4059 Main

860-343-0023 Fax

Terri@SVDMiddletown.org

Kathleen Kelly, Program Manager – Amazing Grace Food Pantry

860-347-3222 Main

860-347-3222 Fax 860-854-6085

Kathleen@SVDMiddletown.org

Katie Connell, Supervising Case Manager – Supported Housing Program

860-344-0097 x-20   Main

860-343-0023           Fax

Katie@SVDMiddletown.org

Peter Keast, Director of Marketing & Development

860-344-0097 x-31      Main

860-343-0023            Fax

Peter@SVDMiddletown.org

Zully Torres, Community Assistance Program

860.344.0097 x-12      Main

860.343.0023              Fax

Zully@SVDMiddletown.org

Tanja B. Moriarty, Development Coordinator & Grant Writer

860.344.0097 x-13    Main

fax: 860.343.0023     Fax

Tanja@SVDMiddletown.org

Jeremiah Rufini, Head Chef and Meals Coordinator

860-344-0097 x-15 Main

fax: 860-343-0023   Fax

Jeremiah@SVDMiddletown.org

Diane Cippolini, Housing Case Manager

860-344-0097  x-29  Main

860-343-0023           Fax

Diane@SVDMiddletown.org

David Downs, Housing Case Manager

860-344-0097  x-27    Main

860-343-0023             Fax

David@SVDMiddletown.org

Kellie Robbins, Housing Case Manager

860-344-0097  x-22  Main

860-343-0023           Fax

Kellie@SVDMiddletown.org

Debra Jimenez, Housing Case Manager

860-344-0097  x-16   Main

860-343-0023            Fax

Debra@SVDMiddletown.org

Dining Room Managers:

Lindsay Carillo

Kathy Burns

Katherine Willson

860-344-0097  x-15  Main

860-343-0023           Fax

Kathy Rogers, Weekend Chef

860-344-0097   x-15   Main
860-343-0023             Fax

Jim Waldner, Driver

860-344-0097  Main

Jim@SVDMiddletown.org

Kim Giannetti, Bookkeeper and Accounting

860-344-0097  x-14   Main

860-343-0023            Fax

Kim@SVDMiddletown.org

Amazing Grace Food Pantry Assistants

Kim Kincy

Christine Topolska

860-347-3222   Main

Wanda Carrero, Administrative Asst, & Reception

860-344-0097  x-10  Main

860-343-0023           Fax

Wanda@SVDMiddletown.org