Ron-2
SVDP_OpenHeart_2018_127
Peter
tanja
santa

Executive Director
Ron Krom
ph: 860.344.0097 ext. 11
fax: 860.343.0023
email: ron@svdmiddletown.org

 

Administrative Coordinator:
Zully Torres
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 10
fax: 860.343.0023
email: zully@svdmiddletown.org

 

Marketing & Development
Peter Keast
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 31
fax: 860.343.0023
email: peter@svdmiddletown.org

 

Development Coordinator
Tanja B. Moriarty
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 13
fax: 860.343.0023
email: tanja@svdmiddletown.org

 

Supportive Housing Coordinator
Terry Carbone
phone: 860.347.4059
fax: 860.343.0023
email: terry@svdmiddletown.org

 

Case Managers at Liberty Commons
Diane Cipollini
phone: 860.347.4059
email:diane@svdmiddletown.org

David Downs
phone: 860.347.4059
email:dave@svdmiddletown.org

Scattered Site Case Managers
Tim Daubert
phone: 860.344-0097 ext. 16
email:tim@svdmiddletown.org

Kellie Robbins
phone: 860.344-0097 ext. 22
mail:kellie@svdmiddletown.org

Katie Connell
phone: 860.344-0097 ext. 20
mail: katie@svdmiddletown.org

lydia
Jeremiah-Ruffini-2

Assistant Director for Community Services
Lydia Brewster
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 18
fax: 860.343.0023
email: lydia@svdmiddletown.org

 

Meals Coordinator
Jeremiah Rufini, Head Chef
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 15
fax: 860.343.0023
email: jeremiah@svdmiddletown.org

 

Backup Chef & Meals Program Assistant
Lisa Magee-Corvo
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 15

fax: 860.343.0023

 

Weekend Chef 
Kathy Rogers
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 15
fax: 860.343.0023

 

 

Meals Program Assistants
860.344.0097 ext. 15
Kathy Burns
Lindsay Carillo
Katherine Willson

 

Driver and Deliveries
Jim Waldner

 

Amazing Grace Pantry Coordinator
Kathleen Kelly
phone: 860.347.3222
fax: 860.854.6085
email: kathleen@svdmiddletown.org

Food Pantry Assistants
Kim Kincy
Christine Topolska

 

 

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
Kim Giannetti
phone: 860.344.0097 ext. 14
email: kim@svdmiddletown.org